Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

16 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment
Lachondria J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience with Dr. Price. Always listens to my concerns with patience and care.
Wayneice E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very satisfied with my care. I’ve been an OB/GYN patient for many years now and no matter how near or far she is, I will always choose her for my health care needs over anyone else. Thank you for your service!
Elan M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Price is a stellar OBGYN . She has been both comprehensive and wholistic in her approach to my medical care. I delivered my first child with her and felt that she was an advocate for me during my delivery process. I definitely recommend her and her practice.
Melitta E.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Price is the best she explains everything in detail she has the best bedside manner...
Melanie T.
Submitted 01/18/20
The best
Rasheeda S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to doctor.
Deanna R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Sermons is a wonderful and caring physician. He is the greatest.
Lekesha C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Price is excellent she cares and she truly love her patients. She will always be my doctor.
Amber D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Sermons and his staff are the best. They are very accommodating as well as very informative. This is my husband and I first pregnancy and they have helped us and kept us excited throughout this journey.
Crystal J.
Submitted 10/22/19
This was my second pregnancy with Dr. Price. She is an exceptional physician. Extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to her patient's best interests. I have and will continue to recommend my friends and family to her.
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Sermons is caring and knowledgeable. His staff is knowledgeable and professional. I've been a patient for 25+ years and can't imagine going to see anyone else.
Latoya .
Submitted 10/18/19
I absolutely loved Dr Price and her staff. They are very professional and truly care about their patients. My experience is always pleasant and well informed. I highly recommend this office to everyone looking for OB/GYN.
Melanie W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Sermons is amazing!!! He has been my doctor for over 11 years. His staff is attentive and I am always seen within 5-10 minutes of my appointment time. Five stars for sure!!
Hannah D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Sermons is the most thorough, funniest, down-to-earth doctor I have ever had. I've been a patient for years. I even saw other doctors while away in college. Hands down he is the best! He takes his time, is intuitive, gets detailed information without making you feel like he is prying or judging. Years ago I was not sure about having a male doctor. It's crazy because I when I'm talking to him, I forget he's a guy. He and his staff are super sweet and always go the extra mile. Love him!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 10/16/19
My Experience with Dr.Sermons and Staff is always Remarkable.