Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomiece M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Price is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had. Her bedside manner is absolutely amazing. She did my Hysterectomy and I could not have asked for a better doctor. 5/23
Deidre E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Sermons is theeeeee doctor!!! He has been my doctor for 33 years, and I trust him implicitly. His bedside manner and genuine care for his patients is second to none. The entire staff at Dunwoody OB/GYN is excellent. Kudos, and God Bless. ~Deidre E.
Ila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great and caring experience.
Robyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great! I’ve loved Dr. Sermons since he delivered my son in 2005. His bedside manner and great personality make me very comfortable with him and has kept me coming back to him all these years!
Octavia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Thank you
Katecia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr. Lisa Price holds a special place in my heart as she delivered my very first baby, an experience that was both life-changing and incredibly memorable. As a first-time parent-to-be, I was riddled with a mixture of excitement and nerves, unsure of what to expect during the journey of pregnancy and childbirth. However, from the moment I stepped into Dr. Price's care, her warm demeanor and unwavering expertise instantly put me at ease. Throughout my pregnancy, Dr. Price exhibited an exceptional level of care and attention. Her deep understanding of the medical intricacies blended seamlessly with her ability to connect with me on a personal level, making me feel as though I was in the most capable and caring hands possible. She took the time to address all of my concerns, patiently explaining each step of the process, and ensuring that I felt informed and empowered in every decision I had to make. Dr. Price's reassurances were like soothing balm to my anxious mind. Her consistent words of comfort became a beacon of hope during moments when uncertainties crept in. Her optimism and confidence in the face of the unknown were contagious, helping me navigate the uncharted waters of motherhood with newfound strength. When the day finally arrived for the delivery of my first child, Dr. Price's presence was a source of immense comfort. Her skillful guidance and reassuring demeanor transformed what could have been an overwhelmingly tense experience into one of empowerment and grace. She not only expertly managed the medical aspects of the delivery but also provided the emotional support that was so crucial during those pivotal moments. Now, as I prepare for the arrival of my next baby, I am overjoyed to have Dr. Price as my chosen healthcare provider once again. The bond we forged during my first pregnancy has only grown stronger over time. It's as if she has become an integral part of our family, a cherished member who has shared in our journey and supported us through some of life's most profound moments. I find myself reflecting on how fortunate I am to have found Dr. Price. Her dedication to her profession, her genuine compassion, and her ability to make every patient feel valued are qualities that set her apart. I am incredibly grateful for her services, not only for the exceptional medical care she provides but also for the immeasurable sense of comfort and confidence she imparts. In essence, Dr. Lisa Price is more than a doctor; she is a pillar of strength, a beacon of hope, and a guardian of new beginnings. My family and I owe her a debt of gratitude that words can scarcely express. Her presence in our lives has transformed the journey of childbirth into an experience that is not only memorable but truly rewarding. With love, Katecia Wilson
Felicity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I've been going to Dr. Al for 25 years. He is the BEST !!! And his humor will definitely brighten your day!
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Good visit
Jonicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent care from start to finish. I’ve been a patient for nearly 30 years, starting as a college student. He delivered all 4 of our children and have provided excellent care over the years. I’ve never felt rushed and with each visit I feel assured by his experience.
Jazmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I felt very comfortable and I would say my visit was satisfactory, the doctor was recommended by some friends and he is the best!
Lesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very kind and very knowledgeable. You can tell she loves what she does.
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Always warm and caring. From the first time I walked into Dr. Sermon’s office 17 years ago and even to this day, I always know I will be well taken care of. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Going to the doctor is scary enough, but having a team that is professional yet compassionate is key. Kudos to the whole team!
Yessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
The clinic’s check-in process was very thorough and easy! Dr. Sermons was very attentive and willing to listen! I felt like I was in excellent hands from the very beginning!
Uzumma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Friendly and easy to talk to.
Daeyna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Price is very sweet and easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things well.
Treva J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great & informative
Carla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Sermons is always through & professional as well as his staff.
Vangelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Price was everything the reviews say, very easy to talk to. Staff is very friendly especially the young lady that drew my blood. I'm usually very nervous, but she was both professional and she made me laugh which helped me to relax during the process.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
First time and Dr. Price was very helpful!
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Lisa was very kind and addressed my concerns thoroughly!