Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

32 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iman F.
Submitted 07/27/20
Made me feel comfortable answered all questions!
Akana H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Natural but yet since it was my first time a bit embarrassed but overall it went fast and smoothly
Whitney G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone from Dr.Price to her staff is wonderful. She takes the time to explain everything and is very thorough.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sermons for 25 years. He delivered both of my kids who are now 23 and 14. His professionalism is the same today as it was when I first walked into his office in 1995. Dr. Sermons, you and your staff are the best!
Mauver T.
Submitted 06/16/20
It’s always a pleasure going to dunwoody obgyn office. The staff is very professional and Dr. A. Sermons provides awesome care
Tasha W.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am new to the state and was looking for a group of all new physicians. I believe I found my new gynecologist. Dr. Price and her staff were very inviting and pleasant throughout my visit. The office was clean, smelled terrific, and soft music filled the air. Which created such a relaxing environment.
MARILYN R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Let me say this...Dr. Price saved my life & i will always ... always be grateful to her. She listened when no one else would. She made sure that i was ok before the surgery... after the surgery .. and when i had to go back for an emergency surgery. This lady is the TRUTH. Dr. Price all i can say is thank you and please never change. You are ONE of a kind.
Latoria W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Growing to love Dr. Price already after my first visit. Very firm and honest!
Yuri C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very nice Very knowledgeable of csections Dr.Price will be doing my second csection. I don’t think I would trust anyone else but her. Staff is really pleasant as welll.
Raven T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everything about Dr.Price and her practice is professional and comforting. It feels like a family every time I go in for a visit. My delivery was successful and ran smoothly. I highly recommend Dr.Price.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 03/09/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sermons for over 26 years and the quality of care has never changed. The administrative staff, as well as the medical staff, are highly professional and very friendly. The two things I love most about this office are no long wait times and the care coordination, as Dr. Sermons is always concerned about my total health and well being and work in conjunction with my other health care providers. I’ve always highly recommended this physician and will continue to do so!! Thanks for the many years of great care and service!
Debra W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always an experience. Very professional Dr and Staff.
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Sermons and the staff are very concerned about the patient. He has a great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable about the healthcare needs of women.
Lavonda S.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Sermons for 20 years...Dr. Sermon delivered my son Dec of 2007 and took excellent care of me! I trust him with my life...him and his staff is wonderful and feel like family to me.
Tageste M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I usually get extreme anxiety in hospital/ doctors office settings. This was my first visit at5 Dr. Price's practice and I will be back. Dr. Lisa was very friendly and calmed my nerves better than any doctor ever has. I love that it's a small office, I plan to make Dr. Price my gynecologist :)
Carolyn W.
Submitted 02/24/20
This was a stress free visit. Location clean. Staff very friendly. Quick to be seen. As a new patient, I was in and out in 45 minutes. Dr. Price was kind, and professional. Glad to have found this place.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment
Lachondria J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience with Dr. Price. Always listens to my concerns with patience and care.
Wayneice E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very satisfied with my care. I’ve been an OB/GYN patient for many years now and no matter how near or far she is, I will always choose her for my health care needs over anyone else. Thank you for your service!
Elan M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Price is a stellar OBGYN . She has been both comprehensive and wholistic in her approach to my medical care. I delivered my first child with her and felt that she was an advocate for me during my delivery process. I definitely recommend her and her practice.