Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

59 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jada M.
Submitted 03/11/22
I have the best experience. Dr. Sermons and his staff are so efficient and knowledgeable. Most of all Dr. Sermons is an amazing physician and I would recommend any woman going to him.
Ayanna A.
Submitted 03/05/22
I know I'm in good, expert hands with Dr. Price.
Monse C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Sermons is a joy and makes sure you feel comfortable
Ashlei J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Semmons is very nice, funny, and thorough. He made me very comfortable throughout my entire appointment, especially it being my first at this office!!
Sherianne R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great as always
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/26/21
The staff were friendly, informative and prompt. I will be returning again.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Changing ObGyn doctors is a gut-wrenching, often anxity filled experience. Dr.Lisa Price eliminated any thoughts of whether I had chosen wisely within minutes of meeting her. Each of her staff was just as warm, and calming as Dr. Price. I can't recall any doctor appointment that felt less rushed. I highly recommend Dunwoody ObGyn.
Leanna L.
Submitted 08/03/21
I felt very comfortable on my first visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr Price was very informative and nice as well.
Isabelle K.
Submitted 07/28/21
I came here after a terrible experience at my prior caregiver, and was well taken care of
Janae M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent OBGYN.
Shanika F.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Sermons is the BEST. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable.
Jessy J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Sermons delivered my first and only baby boy and it was the best experience for a first time mom. Dr. Sermons is caring, kind and he listens. I’m so happy I found him.
Alexis P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Personable staff, easy checking, and short wait!
Chanice W.
Submitted 03/22/21
Amazing
Crystal J.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Price is amazing
Tabitha J.
Submitted 02/05/21
As always Dr. Sermon is awesome. He hears my concerns and is NOT dismissive. Thank you for allowing my voice to be heard. Usually we have more time to chat about other things going on but with the new procedure that is no longer allowed. I hope that part of the visit is brought back after the pandemic.
Shaniqua D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. price was amazing as always!
Mary D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Price was much more attentive and thoughtful than my previous OB. I already feel more secure as I pursue reproductive health
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Price was very professional and courteous. Every staff member I encountered was was polite.
Jacklyn C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Sermons delivered my three children in 2000, 2002 and 2005. His hands were the first to touch my children. I am so grateful for his level of excellence and the outstanding level of care that he provided to me and to my three children. Thank you so much and blessings to you always, Dr. Sermons.