Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

25 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latoria W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Growing to love Dr. Price already after my first visit. Very firm and honest!
Yuri C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very nice Very knowledgeable of csections Dr.Price will be doing my second csection. I don’t think I would trust anyone else but her. Staff is really pleasant as welll.
Raven T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everything about Dr.Price and her practice is professional and comforting. It feels like a family every time I go in for a visit. My delivery was successful and ran smoothly. I highly recommend Dr.Price.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 03/09/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sermons for over 26 years and the quality of care has never changed. The administrative staff, as well as the medical staff, are highly professional and very friendly. The two things I love most about this office are no long wait times and the care coordination, as Dr. Sermons is always concerned about my total health and well being and work in conjunction with my other health care providers. I’ve always highly recommended this physician and will continue to do so!! Thanks for the many years of great care and service!
Debra W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always an experience. Very professional Dr and Staff.
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Sermons and the staff are very concerned about the patient. He has a great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable about the healthcare needs of women.
Lavonda S.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Sermons for 20 years...Dr. Sermon delivered my son Dec of 2007 and took excellent care of me! I trust him with my life...him and his staff is wonderful and feel like family to me.
Tageste M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I usually get extreme anxiety in hospital/ doctors office settings. This was my first visit at5 Dr. Price's practice and I will be back. Dr. Lisa was very friendly and calmed my nerves better than any doctor ever has. I love that it's a small office, I plan to make Dr. Price my gynecologist :)
Carolyn W.
Submitted 02/24/20
This was a stress free visit. Location clean. Staff very friendly. Quick to be seen. As a new patient, I was in and out in 45 minutes. Dr. Price was kind, and professional. Glad to have found this place.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment
Lachondria J.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience with Dr. Price. Always listens to my concerns with patience and care.
Wayneice E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very satisfied with my care. I’ve been an OB/GYN patient for many years now and no matter how near or far she is, I will always choose her for my health care needs over anyone else. Thank you for your service!
Elan M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Price is a stellar OBGYN . She has been both comprehensive and wholistic in her approach to my medical care. I delivered my first child with her and felt that she was an advocate for me during my delivery process. I definitely recommend her and her practice.
Melitta E.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Price is the best she explains everything in detail she has the best bedside manner...
Melanie T.
Submitted 01/18/20
The best
Rasheeda S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to doctor.
Deanna R.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Sermons is a wonderful and caring physician. He is the greatest.
Lekesha C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Price is excellent she cares and she truly love her patients. She will always be my doctor.
Amber D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Sermons and his staff are the best. They are very accommodating as well as very informative. This is my husband and I first pregnancy and they have helped us and kept us excited throughout this journey.
Crystal J.
Submitted 10/22/19
This was my second pregnancy with Dr. Price. She is an exceptional physician. Extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to her patient's best interests. I have and will continue to recommend my friends and family to her.