Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

43 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaniqua D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. price was amazing as always!
Mary D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Price was much more attentive and thoughtful than my previous OB. I already feel more secure as I pursue reproductive health
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Price was very professional and courteous. Every staff member I encountered was was polite.
Jacklyn C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Sermons delivered my three children in 2000, 2002 and 2005. His hands were the first to touch my children. I am so grateful for his level of excellence and the outstanding level of care that he provided to me and to my three children. Thank you so much and blessings to you always, Dr. Sermons.
Jerrimica M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Price, Is one of the best the OBGYN in Atlanta.
I O.
Submitted 10/22/20
Words cannot express how wonderful Dr. Alvin has been for the past 8years to me. focus and pays attention to details when explaining information. Bedside manner is great, and the relationship with his coworkers are impeccable. Acts like a father but still respect his boundaries. He is very patient, kind, and compassionate to his patients. Staffs are wonderful from the entrance to exit, never a dull moment. Thank you for all you do, and keep up the good work.
Danielle H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr.Sermons and his staff are very attentative, caring and respectful of patient needs. They are trust worthy and overall communal. I love the 5 star service!
Anita H.
Submitted 09/24/20
It was a very pleasant experience!
Karis S.
Submitted 09/22/20
They were super friendly felt very comfortable definitely would recommend going here
ShaJuan W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Amazing and compassionate care!
CATRINA J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Got me in and out pretty fast
Iman F.
Submitted 07/27/20
Made me feel comfortable answered all questions!
Akana H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Natural but yet since it was my first time a bit embarrassed but overall it went fast and smoothly
Whitney G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone from Dr.Price to her staff is wonderful. She takes the time to explain everything and is very thorough.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sermons for 25 years. He delivered both of my kids who are now 23 and 14. His professionalism is the same today as it was when I first walked into his office in 1995. Dr. Sermons, you and your staff are the best!
Mauver T.
Submitted 06/16/20
It’s always a pleasure going to dunwoody obgyn office. The staff is very professional and Dr. A. Sermons provides awesome care
Tasha W.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am new to the state and was looking for a group of all new physicians. I believe I found my new gynecologist. Dr. Price and her staff were very inviting and pleasant throughout my visit. The office was clean, smelled terrific, and soft music filled the air. Which created such a relaxing environment.
MARILYN R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Let me say this...Dr. Price saved my life & i will always ... always be grateful to her. She listened when no one else would. She made sure that i was ok before the surgery... after the surgery .. and when i had to go back for an emergency surgery. This lady is the TRUTH. Dr. Price all i can say is thank you and please never change. You are ONE of a kind.
Latoria W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Growing to love Dr. Price already after my first visit. Very firm and honest!
Yuri C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very nice Very knowledgeable of csections Dr.Price will be doing my second csection. I don’t think I would trust anyone else but her. Staff is really pleasant as welll.