Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Lisa was very kind and addressed my concerns thoroughly!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Sermons has been my doctor for 30 years. I trust him with my life. Best physician I've ever dealt with. Aside from being an excellent OB/GYN, he's kind, caring, personable, warm, knowledgeable, trustworthy, positive and goes the extra mile for you. I can't say enough good things about him. If you are a patient of his, you are in good hands. - Karen
Nydia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Quick and i felt comfortable!
Achane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Price has the absolute best bedside manner & professionalism. Dr. Price is extremely helpful & very knowledgeable. She is always willing to answer any questions I may have. The entire team is pleasant & I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking OB/GYN care.
Revathi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Am feeling comfortable,the way she is allowing me explain was very nice
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Lisa Price was very kind and gentle. She gave great advice about practical ways I could improve my health with my diet. Plus, she wasn’t quick to prescribe any medications or procedures without getting a full scope of my current health condition. She also has a pleasant Caribbean accent. She knows her stuff about regulating hormones.
Jada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I have the best experience. Dr. Sermons and his staff are so efficient and knowledgeable. Most of all Dr. Sermons is an amazing physician and I would recommend any woman going to him.
Ayanna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I know I'm in good, expert hands with Dr. Price.
Monse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Sermons is a joy and makes sure you feel comfortable
Ashlei J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Semmons is very nice, funny, and thorough. He made me very comfortable throughout my entire appointment, especially it being my first at this office!!
Sherianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great as always
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
The staff were friendly, informative and prompt. I will be returning again.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Changing ObGyn doctors is a gut-wrenching, often anxity filled experience. Dr.Lisa Price eliminated any thoughts of whether I had chosen wisely within minutes of meeting her. Each of her staff was just as warm, and calming as Dr. Price. I can't recall any doctor appointment that felt less rushed. I highly recommend Dunwoody ObGyn.
Leanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I felt very comfortable on my first visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr Price was very informative and nice as well.
Isabelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I came here after a terrible experience at my prior caregiver, and was well taken care of
Janae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent OBGYN.
Shanika F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Sermons is the BEST. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable.
Jessy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Sermons delivered my first and only baby boy and it was the best experience for a first time mom. Dr. Sermons is caring, kind and he listens. I’m so happy I found him.
Alexis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Personable staff, easy checking, and short wait!
Chanice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Amazing