Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dunwoody OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Dunwoody OBGYN

OBGYNs located in North Atlanta, Dunwoody, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Dunwoody OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dunwoody OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I came here after a terrible experience at my prior caregiver, and was well taken care of
Janae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent OBGYN.
Shanika F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Sermons is the BEST. He and his staff made me feel very comfortable.
Jessy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Sermons delivered my first and only baby boy and it was the best experience for a first time mom. Dr. Sermons is caring, kind and he listens. I’m so happy I found him.
Alexis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Personable staff, easy checking, and short wait!
Chanice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Amazing
Crystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Price is amazing
Tabitha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
As always Dr. Sermon is awesome. He hears my concerns and is NOT dismissive. Thank you for allowing my voice to be heard. Usually we have more time to chat about other things going on but with the new procedure that is no longer allowed. I hope that part of the visit is brought back after the pandemic.
Shaniqua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. price was amazing as always!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Price was much more attentive and thoughtful than my previous OB. I already feel more secure as I pursue reproductive health
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Price was very professional and courteous. Every staff member I encountered was was polite.
Jacklyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Sermons delivered my three children in 2000, 2002 and 2005. His hands were the first to touch my children. I am so grateful for his level of excellence and the outstanding level of care that he provided to me and to my three children. Thank you so much and blessings to you always, Dr. Sermons.
Jerrimica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Price, Is one of the best the OBGYN in Atlanta.
I O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Words cannot express how wonderful Dr. Alvin has been for the past 8years to me. focus and pays attention to details when explaining information. Bedside manner is great, and the relationship with his coworkers are impeccable. Acts like a father but still respect his boundaries. He is very patient, kind, and compassionate to his patients. Staffs are wonderful from the entrance to exit, never a dull moment. Thank you for all you do, and keep up the good work.
Danielle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr.Sermons and his staff are very attentative, caring and respectful of patient needs. They are trust worthy and overall communal. I love the 5 star service!
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
It was a very pleasant experience!
Karis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
They were super friendly felt very comfortable definitely would recommend going here
ShaJuan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Amazing and compassionate care!
CATRINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Got me in and out pretty fast
Iman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Made me feel comfortable answered all questions!